Members of the Orange Council assist us in shaping the future of our organization, help us with the direction and decision making process for new projects, and areas to focus upon and further develop.

H.E. Margriet Vonno

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to Singapore and Brunei

Mr Roland Coppens

General Manager Central South East Asia

Air France KLM

Mr Michiel Gilsing


Vopak Asia

Ms Eline Leussink

Professional Services Leader APAC


Mr Oscar Wezenbeek

Managing Director Marine Coatings

AkzoNobel International Paints

Mr Ruud Kreuk

Business Development Director APAC & Buildings

RoyalHaskoning DHV

Ms Jaya Dass

Managing Director

Randstad Singapore

Mr Sander van Reijzen

Managing Director APAC Airports

Vanderlande Industries Singapore Ltd

Mr Sven Zaadnoordijk

Regional Director, Asia Pacific

Radio Holland

Ms Lara Brans

President Asia Pacific


Mr François Scheffler

Regional President APAC

DSM Nutritional Products Asia Pacific

Mr Jan Paul Boon

Senior Director Regional Supply Chain

Heineken Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Mr Harjan Kuiper

CEO Rabobank Singapore & Representative Markets

Rabobank Singapore Branch

Mr Sim Bee Lim


Pon Asia

Mr Ronald Doesburg

General Manager Shell Jurong Island Manufacturing

Shell Eastern Petroleum Pte Ltd

Mr Dirkjan van de Boom

Regional Manager


Mr Robert Scholten

Head of Real Estate Finance

ING Wholesale Banking Asia

Ms Marga Mathijssen

Regional Vice President Refreshment SEAA


Mr Serge Krol

Finance Director Business Group Specialised Nutrition

FrieslandCampina Asia

Mr Atem S. Ramsundersingh


WEnergy Global